Somerset Berkley Regional Banner

Somerset Berkley
Regional School District

 "A Partnership for Excellence"


Central Administration
508-324-3100

Superintendent
Jeffrey Schoonover ext 215
jeffrey.schoonover@somersetps.com

Business Manager
Lindsey Albernaz ext 218
albernazl@sbregional.org

Director of Special Education
Lisa Martiesian, ext 226
lisa.martiesian@somersetps.com

Director of Curriculum
Elizabeth Haskell, ext 231
elizabeth.haskell@somersetps.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Blackmar, ext 211
blackmarc@sbregional.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll
Janis Johnson, ext 219
johnsonj@sbregional.org